Sold out

Spyder Byte - Addictive (album)

  • Spyder Byte - Addictive (album)

***SOLD OUT***
Addictive is Spyder Byte's first full length album featuring new music and some classics.
Comes in a jewel case with full artwork designed by Doyle Raw Meat.

Track listing:
1) Infestation
2) Heartbreak Babe
3) In Your Face
4) Strip Club Blues
5) Moonshine
6) On Time
7) Love Bomb Ticking
8) Addictive Poison